SECCIÓ CORDINADOR ADREÇA ELECTRÒNICA
Vocalia de Seccions Albert Jordan ajvbmc@ibmb.csic.es
Aqüicultura Nerea Roher nerea.roher@uab.cat
Biofísica Pere Garriga Pere.garriga@upc.edu
Biologia Computacional Roderic Guigó roderic.guigo@crg.cat
Biologia del Desenvolupament Francesc Cebrià fcebrias@ub.edu
Biologia Evolutiva Josefa  González josefa.gonzalez@ibe.upf-csic.es
Biologia i Indústria Ramon Roca scb.biologia.industria@gmail.com
Biologia Molecular Bernat Crosas bernat.crosas@ibmb.csic.es
Biologia Molecular del Càncer Oriol Casanovas ocasanovas@iconcologia.net
Biologia i Societat Maria Fontanals mariafontanalscoll@gmail.com
Biologia de la Reproducció Rafael Oliva roliva@ub.edu
Cromatina i Epigenètica Albert Jordan ajvbmc@ibmb.csic.es
Ecologia Aquàtica Ramon Massana ramonm@icm.csic.es
Ecologia Terrestre Josep Maria Espelta Josep.espelta@uab.cat
Estudiants Oriol Iborra Oriol.iborra@gmail.com
Ensenyament Felip Fernández Fferna22@xtec.cat
Biologia de plantes Anna Caño Ana.cano@cragenomica.es
Genòmica i Proteòmica Mario Cáceres mcaceres@icrea.cat
Microbiologia Vacant
Neurobiologia Experimental Carles Saura  carlos.saura@uab.cat
Senyalització Cel·lular i
Metabolisme
Marc Claret MCLARET@clinic.ub.es
Virologia Sofia Pérez del Pulgar sofiapp@clinic.ub.es
SCB a Alacant Sergi Soriano sergi.soriano@ua.es
SCB a Lleida Mª Angeles de la Torre madelatorre@cmb.udl.cat
SCB a València Lluís Pascual lluispascual@uv.es
SCB a Vic Julita Oliveras Julita.oliveras@uvic.cat