SECCIÓ CORDINADOR ADREÇA ELECTRÒNICA
Vocalia de Seccions Josep Saura  josepsaura@ub.edu
Aqüicultura Nerea Roher nerea.roher@uab.cat
Biofísica Àlex Perálvarez  aperalvarez@gmail.com
Biologia Computacional Roderic Guigó roderic.guigo@crg.cat
Biologia del Desenvolupament Francesc Cebrià fcebrias@ub.edu
Biologia Evolutiva Josefa  González josefa.gonzalez@ibe.upf-csic.es
Biologia i Indústria Vacant
Biologia Molecular Joan Roig  joan.roig@ibmb.csic.es
Biologia Molecular del Càncer Oriol Casanovas ocasanovas@iconcologia.net
Biologia i Societat Laura Castarnelas laura.castarlenas01@estudiant.upf.edu
Biologia de la Reproducció Rafael Oliva roliva@ub.edu
Cromatina i Epigenètica Albert Jordan ajvbmc@ibmb.csic.es
Ecologia  Josep Maria Espelta   Josep.espelta@uab.cat
 Estudiants  Oriol Iborra  Oriol.iborra@gmail.com
 Ensenyament  Jordi Morral  jmorral@xtec.cat
Biologia de plantes Ana Caño  Ana.cano@cragenomica.es
 Genòmica i Proteòmica  Mario Cáceres  mcaceres@icrea.cat
Microbiologia Javier del Campo i Eduard Torrents jdelcampo@icm.csic.es i etorrents@ibecbarcelona.eu
Neurobiologia Experimental  Carles Saura  carlos.saura@uab.cat
Senyalització Cel·lular i Metabolisme Marc Claret  MCLARET@clinic.ub.es
Virologia Sofia Pérez del Pulgar sofiapp@clinic.ub.es
SCB a Alacant Sergi Soriano sergi.soriano@ua.es
 SCB a Balears  Anna Traveset i Núria Marbà atraveset@imedea.uib-csic.es
SCB a Lleida Judit Ribas judit.ribas@mex.udl.cat
SCB a València Lluís Pascual luis.pascual@uv.es
SCB a Vic Julita Oliveras Julita.oliveras@uvic.cat