taula

 

SECCIÓ CORDINADOR ADREÇA ELECTRÒNICA  
     
Vocalia de Seccions Albert Jordan ajvbmc@ibmb.csic.es  
Aqüicultura Josep Planas jplanas @ub.edu  
Biofísica Pere Garriga pere.garriga@upc.edu  
Biologia Computacional Roderic Guigó roderic.guigo@crg.cat  
Biologia de l Desenvolupament Jordi Garcia jordigarcia@ub.edu  
Biologia Evolutiva Josefa González josefa.gonzalez@ibe.upf- csic.es  
Biologia i Indústria Ramon Roca scb.biologia.industria@gmail.com  
Biologia Molecular Albert Jordan ajvbmc@ibmb.csic.es  
Biologia Molecular del Càncer Oriol Casanovas ocasanovas@iconcologia.net  
Biologia de Sistemes Albert Sorribas albert.sorribas@cmb.udl.cat  
Biologia i Societat Maria Fontanals mariafontanalscoll@gmail.com  
Biologia de la Reproducció Enric Ribes eribes@ub.edu  
Ecologia Aquàtica Ramon Massana ramonm@icm.csic.es  
Ecologia Terrestre Josep Maria Espelta josep.espelta@uab.cat  
Estudiants Oriol Iborra oriol.iborra@gmail.com  
Ensenyament Carles Giménez carlos.gimenez@gmail.com  
Fisiologia Vegetal Anna Caño ana.cano@cragenomica.es  
Genòmica i Proteòmica Mario Cáceres mcaceres@icrea.cat  
Microbiologia Jordi Mas-Castellà jordi.mas25@gmail.com  
Neurobiología Experimental Carles Saura carles.saura@uab.es  
Senyalització Cel·lular i Metabolisme Marc Claret mclaret@clinic.ub.es  
Virologia Rosa Pintó rpinto@ub.edu  
Juana Diez juana.diez@upf.edu  
SCB a Alacant Ivan Quesada ivanq@umh.es  
SCB a Lleida Mª Angeles de la Torre madelatorre@cmb.udl.cat  
SCB a València Lluís Pascual lluispascual@uv.es  
SCB a Vic Julita Oliveras julita.oliveras@uvic.cat